× We encourage everyone to subscribe to this category to receive important news about new releases, etc. by email

Network update - January 18 12am Midnight US Pacific

2 years 6 months ago #13985 by brenden
DcoNetwrk
Important notice - Network update



Hi,

As part of our on-going commitment to providing the latest in internet technology and security, we will be performing an important update to our network and infrastructure between 11pm Sunday January 16 and 2am Monday January 17 U.S. Pacific.

Other time zones:
U.S. EST: 2am-5am Monday January 18.
UK: 7am-10am Monday January 18.
Australia EST: 6pm-9pm Monday January 18.

During this time we expect a downtime of no more than one (1) hour.

We thank you for your continual support as we make DecoNetwork better for you each and every day.



Regards,
Brenden

Cheers,

Senior Product Manager
Wilcom - Sydney, Australia



Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.094 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum