Hi guys, the new themes are great. But there's one issue, when changing to a new theme I've tried unchecking Reset Pages, and checking Reset Pages and both times they overwrite the existing site and turn on pages that weren't turned on and delete all new custom pages, and anything new that's been added like text blocks. Is that the expected functionality?
The following user(s) said Thank You: gregp, armadaprintwear
Mine did the same. I just wanted to see how the new theme looked and uncheck reset pages and now I can't get my old items back to edit pages. Also didn't save. The site is the same I just can't edit it now.