I decided I do not want to have the transfer decoration option, but when I go in to disable it, it says I will lose 78 productS that are enabled with this option. Is there a way to turn it off but not lose my products? Would also like to turn off Rhinestone option for now too
So the products are removed as they will be deemed no longer being able to be decorated.
On the screen that lets you select product catalogs , you can tick to add products that cant be decorated. This means when you turn off transfer they wil remain , all be it, without the abaility to decorate.